From the blog

From the blog


#NewMixtape @AseCard x @YRDaGoldmine – The PlayBoyz Of The Bay EP (@Soapmuzik)

No Comments

01. Dj Avelanche Intro
02. 1800 – (produced by Mecca Styles)
03. Swaggin’ On Em – (produced by Briantronic)
04. Monstah ft. Effex – (produced by Blaze Trackz)
05. They Know ft. Yakko – (produced by The Architekz)
06. Dance – (produced by Larry Luchiano)
07. Trunk Space – (produced by Blaze Trackz)
08. Think About Me ft. Yakko – (produced by Briantronic)
09. Give it 2 U – (produced by Larry Luchiano)
10. Dj Avelanche Outro
Bet she cant ft. Effex – (produced by Push)
Swaggin’ On Em Remix – (produced by Dj Avelanche)

Download this EP by clicking here for free!!!