From the blog

From the blog

Brand New @Waxfase tracklist and artwork inside!!!

No Comments

As one of the site’s that first supported A-Wax, we are proud to debut his artwork and final tracklisting
for his free album PIE-RX MUZIK, which is being brought exclusively to you by the very cool, on 11/20/12 (salute to them for seeing what we have always known as well!)

Enjoy…and feel free to talk among yourselves!

Ain’t Real feat. Taj-He-Spitz & Ice Meez
No Planz (Prod. by Araab Muzik)
Real One feat. YG Slicck (Prod. by Araab Muzik)
Bass Kick
Bail Money feat. Killah L & Ice Meez
Hey B***h feat. Bakery Brad (Prod. by Phonix)
Ketchup feat. P. Child (Prod. by Cardiak)
Shoot Gun
Never Gotta feat. E Dubble (Prod. by Tristan)
Stash House feat. DC (Prod. by Sideways)
Sounds Like Money feat. Mally
Who Shot Ya feat. Big R (Prod. by Jalil Beats)
Kold War feat. B-Stroll
Free Choice
Patiently Waiting feat. Taj-He-Spitz
Strong feat. Dior
Hustlin’ Too feat. Iggy Azalea
Compass feat. YG Hootie (Prod. by Araab Muzik)
Lil’ Mama I’m Sorry (Remix) – Riff Raff feat. A-Wax